Sabahut set


Free shipping on orders over $200 (excl. the Sacred Space products). Customs fees may apply outside the US.

Product Description

Sabahut is a series of movements to promote the increased consciousness of one who lives from the full spectrum of dimensional realities. In conjunction with the 7 oils used to initiate the Sabahut practitioner, it allows the 7 levels of subtle information to be assimilated and interpreted by the 7 chakras of man.

This set includes the following 7 fragrances:

  • Blend of the Gods
  • Gardenia
  • Goddess Blend
  • Lily
  • Lion of Judah
  • Lotus
  • Magnolia

Additional information



SKU: FA-HSH-0001 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sabahut set”